راوتر خشب سي ان سي | آلة نقش ثلاثية الأبعاد لباب خزانة الأثاث

جهاز التوجيه CNC لأعمال النجارة
تُستخدم آلات توجيه الخشب CNC في الغالب لنقش الأبواب والأثاث والخزائن والمنتجات الخشبية الأخرى.

إن جهاز توجيه الخشب CNC هو نوع من معدات النقش الأوتوماتيكية التي يمكن التحكم فيها بذكاء. يمكنها نقش جميع أنواع الخشب، واليشم، والخيزران، والزجاج، والبلاستيك، وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر، تُستخدم آلات نحت الخشب CNC في الغالب لنقش معالجة الأبواب والأثاث والخزائن والمنتجات الخشبية الأخرى. مبدأ العمل لآلة التوجيه CNC هو استخدام وحدة تحكم الكمبيوتر لتحويل معلومات برمجة محددة إلى إشارة ذات طاقة يمكنها تشغيل محرك آلة النقش للتحكم في مضيف آلة النقش لإنشاء مسار معين لأداة النقش لتحقيقه نقش الكائن.

لماذا تختار جهاز التوجيه CNC للنحت؟

مع تحسن مستويات المعيشة الاجتماعية، أصبح سعي الناس للثقافة والفن أكثر دقة. تكنولوجيا النحت هي مظهر من مظاهر الثقافة، والعديد من البلدان لديها فن نحت فريد خاص بها. في الوقت الحاضر، السبب وراء استبدال النقش بالتحكم العددي بالنقش اليدوي تدريجيًا هو أن النقش بالتحكم العددي يتمتع بدقة أعلى وكفاءة معالجة أعلى.

في الوقت الحاضر، يتم استخدام نحت CNC بشكل شائع لنحت الخشب، مثل نحت الأبواب الخشبية، ونحت الأثاث، ونحت التابوت، ونحت الحرف اليدوية، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام نحت CNC أيضًا في جميع أنواع نحت الحجر، مثل معالجة بلاط السيراميك والحجر الأزرق والحجر الاصطناعي والجرانيت والرمل والأحجار الأخرى لصنع شواهد القبور والألواح الحجرية والجدران الخلفية وأقراص الجدارة وبلاط الأرضيات وما إلى ذلك. .

تطبيقات آلة التوجيه CNC
تطبيقات آلة التوجيه CNC

آلة النقش CNC تستخدم أيضاً لمعالجة صفائح الحديد، صفائح الألمنيوم، صفائح النحاس ومواد الصفائح المعدنية الأخرى. الميزة الأكثر روعة في جهاز التوجيه CNC هي أنه يمكنه أيضًا إجراء نحت ثلاثي الأبعاد ثلاثي الأبعاد، والذي يستخدم في الغالب لنحت Guanyin وتماثيل بوذا والأعمدة الرومانية وما إلى ذلك.

هيكل ماكينة تقطيع الخشب CNC

يتكون هيكل جهاز توجيه الخشب CNC من ثلاثة أجزاء: الكمبيوتر، وحدة التحكم في آلة النقش، ومضيف آلة النقش. تم تصميم الآلة وتنضيدها بواسطة برنامج نقش خاص (Wentai، Type3، Artcam، JD) تم تكوينه في الكمبيوتر، ومن ثم يتم نقل البرنامج الذي تم إنشاؤه إلى وحدة التحكم في آلة النقش (DSP)، وتقوم وحدة التحكم بتحويل المعلومات إلى الإشارة ( قطار النبض) الذي يمكنه قيادة المحرك السائر أو المحرك المؤازر الذي يتحكم في مضيف آلة النقش لإنشاء مسار أداة النقش ثلاثية المحاور X وY وZ.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن رأس النقش الدوار عالي السرعة الموجود على آلة النقش CNC عبارة عن أداة تم تكوينها وفقًا لمواد المعالجة. هذا النوع من رؤوس النقش يمكنه قطع مواد المعالجة المثبتة على طاولة العمل بسرعة ثابتة. يمكن لجهاز التوجيه CNC أن ينقش مختلف الأشكال والشخصيات المسطحة أو ثلاثية الأبعاد المصممة في الكمبيوتر لتحقيق عملية النقش التلقائي.

تطبيقات جهاز التوجيه الخشبي CNC

  • دبليوصناعة ديكور الأبواب والأثاث الخشبي: باب من الخشب الصلب، وباب مركب، وباب خزانة نحت لوح خشبي بمساحة كبيرة؛ تصميم نحت الخشب. نحت الأثاث اللوحي؛ نحت الأثاث الماهوجني العتيق؛ نحت جدارية فنية من الخشب الصلب؛ مجلس الوزراء، الجدول، نحت سطح الكرسي.
  • تجهيز المشغولات الخشبية: نحت إطار الساعة؛ نحت إطار الصورة؛ نحت لوحة الخط؛ أسطح الطاولات الكهربائية، والمعدات الرياضية، وقطع ألواح الألمنيوم الرقيقة ومعالجتها؛ نحت صندوق الهدايا وصندوق المجوهرات.
  • مجال الدعاية: نقش اللافتات الإعلانية، والعلامات التجارية، والشارات، ولوحات المعارض، ولافتات المؤتمرات، وما إلى ذلك؛ نقش وقطع الأكريليك، وإنتاج الحروف الكريستالية، والسفع الرملي، ومعالجة مشتقات المواد الإعلانية الأخرى.

كيفية اختيار واستخدام بت التوجيه CNC بشكل صحيح؟

  1. يجب أن يكون حجم غلاف أداة آلة النقش مناسبًا. يجب عدم اختيار السترات ذات المقاطع العرضية، وتشوه الفتحة الداخلية، والتآكل الناتج عن الاستخدام طويل الأمد، والسترات ذات الفتحة الداخلية المدببة. لأنه من السهل أن يتسبب في اهتزاز مقبض الأداة، فإن النقش لا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج مرضية.
  2. يجب أن يتطابق المقبض مع السترة وأن يكون قادرًا على الدخول والخروج من السترة بسلاسة. يجب أن يكون حامل الأداة قادرًا على تثبيته بإحكام في السترة وإحكام ربطه. إذا تم استخدام غلاف الأداة لفترة طويلة جدًا، فسيتشوه الثقب الداخلي ويجب استبدال الغلاف الجديد.
  3. تحقق دائمًا من صلابة وحدة أدوات آلة النقش CNC. إذا وجدت أن السكين غير حاد أو أن حافة السكين تالفة، فمن الأفضل استبدالها على الفور. إذا واصلت استخدامه، فلن يكون تأثير النقش سيئًا فحسب، بل سيكون أيضًا خطر كسر السكين.
  4. يجب ألا يتجاوز سمك المادة المعالجة بواسطة آلة توجيه الخشب CNC السُمك الذي يمكن أن تقطعه حافة القطع ونقشه، وإلا فسيتم كسر السكين أو لن يكون تأثير النقش مثاليًا.
  5. لنقش وقطع المواد المختلفة، يجب اختيار أدوات مختلفة ويجب تعديل سرعة القطع والنقش بشكل معقول.
  6. يجب أن تكون سرعة النقش والقطع لآلة نقش الخشب متوازنة، ويجب أن تظل سرعة المعالجة ثابتة قدر الإمكان لمنع علامات القطع على المقطع العرضي.

صيانة ماكينة الحفر على الخشب CNC

  1. بعد كل نقش، قم بإيقاف تشغيل المغزل ومفتاح الطاقة، ثم قم بتنظيف الحطام الناتج عن النقش في الوقت المناسب.
  2. قم بتشحيم قضبان التوجيه والمحامل ومسامير الرصاص لجهاز التوجيه CNC مرة واحدة في الشهر. استخدم قطعة قماش قطنية نظيفة مغموسة في زيت أبيض عالي السرعة (زيت ماكينة الخياطة) لمسح حاجز التوجيه. قم بتوزيع بعض زيت الثلج (شحم أبيض عالي الجودة) على المسمار. ثم قم بتشغيل الماكينة لتشغيل الماكينة ذهابًا وإيابًا عدة مرات، ثم كرر عملية التشحيم مرة أخرى. لاحظ أنه لا ينبغي استخدام الزبدة للتزييت.
  3. افحص الكابلات الموجودة في حبل السحب مرة واحدة على الأقل شهريًا. في حالة وجود أي كابلات مشدودة، يرجى فكها في الوقت المناسب للتأكد من أن كل سلك مفكك في حبل السحب. عند النقش، تقوم هذه الكابلات في كثير من الأحيان بإجراء ثنيات متكررة. إذا تم شد الكابلات، فمن السهل أن تتسبب في كسر السلك النحاسي الداخلي مما يؤدي إلى ضعف الاتصال، مما يجعل محرك السائر غير قابل للتحكم.
  4. قم بفحص البراغي في كل مكان بالجهاز كل شهر، وقم بربطها في الوقت المناسب إذا كانت مفكوكة.
  5. إذا لم يتم استخدام آلة توجيه الخشب CNC لفترة طويلة، فيجب تزييتها جيدًا للصيانة، ثم لفها بغشاء بلاستيكي وتخزينها في مكان جاف.

فيديو ماكينة الحفر على الخشب

CNC Wood Router | 3D Engraving Machine for Furniture Cabinet Door

CNC router for woodworking craft
CNC router for woodworking craft

The CNC wood router is a kind of automatic engraving equipment that can be intelligently controlled. It can engrave all kinds of wood, jade, bamboo, glass, plastic, etc. At present, CNC wood carving machines are mostly used for engraving processing of doors, furniture, cabinets, and other wood products. The working principle of the CNC router machine is to use the computer controller to convert specific programming information into a signal with power that can drive the motor of the engraving machine to control the host of the engraving machine to generate a certain engraving tool path to realize the engraving of the object.

Why choose the CNC router for carving?

With the improvement of social living standards, people’s pursuit of culture and art becomes more and more refined. Carving technology is a manifestation of culture, and many countries have their own unique carving art. At present, the reason why numerical control engraving is gradually replacing manual engraving is that numerical control engraving has higher accuracy and higher processing efficiency.

At present, CNC carving is commonly used for wood carving, such as wooden door carving, furniture carving, coffin carving, handicraft carving, and so on. In addition, CNC carving is also used in all kinds of stone carving, such as processing ceramic tiles, bluestone, artificial stone, granite, sand, and other stones to make tombstones, stone tablets, background walls, merit tablets, floor tiles, etc.

appplications of CNC router machine
applications of CNC router machine

CNC engraving machine is also used to process iron sheets, aluminum sheets, copper sheet,s and other metal sheet materials. The most amazing feature of the CNC router is that it can also perform 3D three-dimensional carving, which is mostly used for carving Guanyin, Buddha statues, Roman columns, etc.

Structure of the CNC wood router machine

The structure of the CNC wood router consists of three parts: computer, engraving machine controller, and engraving machine host. The machine is designed and typeset by special engraving software (Wentai, Type3, Artcam, JD) configured in the computer, and then the generated program is transmitted to the engraving machine controller (DSP), and the controller converts the information into The signal (pulse train) that can drive the stepper motor or the servo motor controls the host of the engraving machine to generate the X, Y, Z three-axis engraving tool path.

At the same time, the high-speed rotating engraving head on the CNC engraving machine is a tool configured according to the processing material. This kind of engraving head can cut the processing material fixed on the worktable at a constant speed. The CNC router can engrave various flat or three-dimensional relief figures and characters designed in the computer to realize the automatic engraving operation.

Applications of the CNC wood router

  • Wooden door and furniture decoration industry: solid wood door, composite door, and cabinet door large-area plank carving; wood carving design; panel furniture carving; antique mahogany furniture carving; solid wood art mural carving; cabinet, table, chair surface carving.
  • Wooden crafts processing: clock frame carving; picture frame carving; calligraphy plaque carving; electrical table tops, sports equipment, thin aluminum plate cutting and processing; gift box and jewelry box carving.
  • Advertising industry: engraving of advertising signs, trademarks, badges, exhibition boards, conference signs, etc.; acrylic engraving and cutting, crystal lettering production, sandblasting and other advertising material derivatives processing.

How to correctly choose and use the CNC router bits?

  1. The size of the tool jacket of the engraving machine should be appropriate. Jackets with cross-sections, deformation of the inner hole, wear and tear due to long-term use, and jackets with a tapered inner hole must not be selected. Because it is easy to cause the tool handle to tremble, the engraving can not produce satisfactory results.
  2. The handle must match the jacket and be able to enter and exit the jacket smoothly. The tool holder must be able to be firmly put into the jacket and tightened. If the tool jacket is used for too long, the inner hole is deformed, and a new jacket should be replaced.
  3. Always check the toughness and sharpness of CNC engraving machine tools. If you find that the knife is blunt or the knife edge is damaged, it is best to replace it immediately. If you continue to use it, not only the engraving effect is not good, but also the danger of breaking the knife.
  4. The thickness of the material processed by the CNC wood router machine should not exceed the thickness that the cutting edge can cut and engrave, otherwise the knife will be broken or the engraving effect will not be ideal.
  5. For engraving and cutting of different materials, different tools should be selected and the cutting and engraving speed should be modified reasonably.
  6. The engraving and cutting speed of the Wood engraving machine should be balanced, and the processing speed should be kept as consistent as possible to prevent cutting marks on the cross section.

CNC wood engraving machine maintainance

  1. After each engraving, turn off the spindle and power switch, and then clean up the debris generated by the engraving in time.
  2. Lubricate the guide rails, bearings, and lead screws of CNC router once a month. Use a clean cotton cloth dipped in high-speed white oil (sewing machine oil) to wipe the guide rail. Spread some snow oil (a high-grade white grease) on the screw. Then turn on the machine to run the machine back and forth several times, and then repeat the lubrication again. Note that butter must not be used for lubrication.
  3. Check the cables in the towline at least once a month. If there are any tensioned cables, please loosen them in time to ensure that each wire is loose in the towline. When engraving, these cables frequently make repeated bending actions. If the cables are tightened, it is easy to cause the internal copper wire to break and lead to poor contact, which makes the stepper motor uncontrollable.
  4. Check the screws everywhere in the machine every month, and tighten them in time if they are loose.
  5. If the CNC wood router machine is not used for a long time, it should be thoroughly oiled for maintenance, and then wrapped with plastic film and stored in a dry place.

related contents

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Contact us